An Educational Charity | Charity Reg. No. NIC100280
+44 (028) 9066 1988 | enquiry@uhf.org.uk
Charitable Objectives

USA Lecture Tour, 6-22 March 2020

 

The Foundation is thrilled to announce the dates of our March 2020 Lecture Tour!

We are already confirmed for the following dates and locations with more to be announced (Booking details will be made available soon):

Friday 6 March: Chicago, IL
Saturday 7 March: Madison, WI
Sunday 8 March: York, PA
Monday 9 March: Staunton, VA
Friday 13 March: Richmond, VA
Saturday 14 March: Frankfort, KY
Sunday 15 March: Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 17 March: Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 18 March: Charleston, SC
Thursday 19 March: Chicago, IL
Friday 20 March: St Charles, MO
Saturday 21 March: Little Rock, AR
Sunday 22 March: Coeur d'Alene, ID

You may note from our previous itineraries that we travel widely across North America and are happy to visit any location where an invitation to us is extended.

If you know of a society, library or group near to you that would be interested in an Irish and Scots-Irish family history research programme, perhaps you would put us in contact with the local programme organisers by emailing enquiry@uhf.org.uk with the subject heading ‘Lecture Tour’.

These are just some of the organisations we have worked with, click here to view the full list
Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100280