An Educational Charity | Charity Reg. No. NIC100280
+44 (028) 9066 1988 | enquiry@uhf.org.uk
Charitable Objectives

N. American Lecture Tour, 09-24 March 2019

We are making plans for the North American lecture tour in spring 2019, which will take place from 9 to 24 March 2019.

We are already scheduled to appear in Concord NH, Philadelphia PA, Salt Lake City UT, Denver CO, Tampa FL and Fairfield CT, and provisionally in Pittsburgh PA and Madison WI, but other dates are still available.

We would like to ask if there is a society, library or group near to you that would be interested in an Irish and Scots-Irish family history research programme. If there is interest perhaps you would put us in contact with the local programme organisers by emailing enquiry@uhf.org.uk with the subject heading ‘2019 Lecture Tour’.
You may note from our previous itineraries that we travel widely across North America and are happy to visit any location where an invitation to us is extended.

This is your opportunity to try to help arrange an Irish and Scots-Irish research workshop in your area. We hope you might take the time to respond, and we thank you in advance for any useful contacts which help us to build our tour itinerary.

Saturday 09-Mar-19 - Concord NH

Sunday 10-Mar-19 - Philadelphia PA

Monday 11-Mar-19 - Chicago, IL

Tuesday 12-Mar-19 - Madison, WI

Wednesday 13-Mar-19 - Green bay, WI

Thursday 14-Mar-19 - Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 15-Mar-19 Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 16-Mar-19 - Denver CO

Monday 18-Mar-19 - Pittsburgh

Sunday 24-Mar-19 - Fairfield CT

More dates to be confirmed. Check back regularly for an up-to-date listing.

 

These are just some of the organisations we have worked with, click here to view the full list
Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100280