An Educational Charity | Charity Reg. No. NIC100280
+44 (028) 9181 2073 |
Charitable Objectives

Civil Parishes of County Monaghan

Monaghan Parishes

This map shows the civil parishes of County Monaghan


1 Aghabog 2 Aghnamullen 3 Ballybay
4 Clones 5 Clontibret 6 Currin
7 Donagh 8 Donaghmoyne 9 Drummully
10 Drumsnat 11 Ematris 12 Errigal Trough
13 Inishkeen 14 Killanny 15 Killeevan
16 Kilmore 17 Magheracloone 18 Magheross
19 Monaghan 20 Muckno 21 Tedavnet
22 Tehallan 23 Tullycorbet

Here is a useful and simple alphabetical list of the parishes of County Monaghan, for you to copy:

Aghabog, Aghnamullen, Ballybay, Clones, Clontibret, Currin, Donagh, Donaghmoyne, Drummully, Drumsnat, Ematris, Errigal Trough, Inishkeen, Killanny, Killeevan, Kilmore, Magheracloone, Magheross, Monaghan, Muckno, Tedavnet, Tehallan, Tullycorbet

These are just some of the organisations we have worked with, click here to view the full list
Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100280