An Educational Charity | Charity Reg. No. NIC100280
+44 (028) 9181 2073 |
Charitable Objectives

Civil Parishes of County Fermanagh

Fermanagh Parishes

This map shows the civil parishes of County Fermanagh


1 Aghalurcher 2 Aghavea 3 Belleek
4 Boho 5 Clones 6 Cleenish
7 Derrybrusk 8 Derryvullan 9 Devenish
10 Drumkeeran 11 Drummully 12 Enniskillen
13 Galloon 14 Inishmacsaint 15 Killesher
16 Kinawley 17 Magheracross 18 Magheraculmoney
19 Rossorry 20 Templecarn 21 Tomregan
22 Trory


Here is a useful and simple alphabetical list of the parishes of County Fermanagh, for you to copy:

Aghalurcher, Aghavea, Belleek, Boho, Clones, Cleenish, Derrybrusk, Derryvullan, Devenish, Drumkeeran, Drummully, Enniskillen, Galloon, Inishmacsaint, Killesher, Kinawley, Magheracross, Magheraculmoney, Rossorry, Templecarn, Tomregan, Trory

These are just some of the organisations we have worked with, click here to view the full list
Registered with The Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100280